Activision, I was planning to buy Guitar Hero III, but I’m not going to

Why? Because I cannot use the GH3 controller with Rock Band.

I am going to buy Rock Band in any event, but saw GH3 as a nice opportunity to get that second guitar and have some fun before Rock Band arrives here in a month or so. Your refusal to let Harmonix use your guitars with Rock Band means that I’ll stay away from GH3 and buy another Rock Band guitar instead.

Just wanted to let you know, Activision.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Activision, I was planning to buy Guitar Hero III, but I’m not going to”

  1. mortgage Says:

    That is very important section. You are possibly that a good broker. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

